11 UMM Teams Delegated To PIMNAS 2010

Humas, UMM (2010) 11 UMM Teams Delegated To PIMNAS 2010. UMM News Archive (13997).


Download (299kB) | Preview


Today, Monday (7/19), 11 teams consisted of 37 UMM students left for Denpasar, Bali, to join National Student Scientific Week (PIMNAS) which will last for four days (7/20-23). Located at the University of Maha Saraswati, the eleven teams will have competition on knowledge with other teams from universities (PT) throughout Indonesia. This year of 2010, the total number of universities which succeeded joining PIMNAS was 119 from 224 universities which got funding from Directorate General of Higher Education (Dikti).

Item Type: Article
Subjects: A General Works > UMM News Archive
Divisions: Others
Depositing User: Rayi Tegar Pamungkas
Date Deposited: 19 Apr 2012 04:01
Last Modified: 19 Apr 2012 04:01
URI: http://eprints.umm.ac.id/id/eprint/2434

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item